Discord6 months ago

Arkreen Talk Twitter Spaces (X) Podcast - October 12th at 10:00 AM EDT

Summary
  • Join the Arkreen Talk Twitter Spaces (X) podcast on October 12th at 10:00 AM EDT.
  • Discuss renewable energy resources and the need for a green energy data network.

Hello Arkreen Climate Change Actors and Activists, this is the Green DeEnergy Dragon from Arkreen Network moderator for the upcoming Arkreen Talk Twitter Spaces (X) podcast today, Thursday, October 12th at 10:00 AM EDT (East Coast USA) which is at 3:00 PM London time and 10:00 PM Singapore timezone. Arkreen is a renewable energy resources infra for a green energy data network. Arkreen is also a DePIN project and a key contributor to Messari's DePIN sector Map as a Decentralized Energy player. 青龍 Karl Weaver Hyperlink: https://twitter.com/i/web/status/1712243562602283134

📣 Related news

Loading news...

💼 DePIN Hub Newsletter

We bring you real world use cases of web3 through DePIN. And btw, you can generate passive income along the way!