Discord4 months ago

Helium Discord Notification: Maker Program and Governance Discussions

Summary
  • Two forums on Discord will focus on the Maker Program, MCC, and details in HIP 99.
  • The forums will take place at 8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm UTC and 5pm PT / 8pm ET / 1am UTC.

@Community

REMINDER - Take advantage of the opportunity to get involved in productive conversations today that will help evolve the Helium Network. 🤝

The Helium Foundation will facilitate 2 forums regarding the Maker Program, MCC, and details in HIP 99 on Discord during the following times:

  • 8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm UTC
  • 5pm PT / 8pm ET / 1am UTC

Governance office hours are also scheduled at:

  • 11am PT / 2pm ET / 7pm UTC

The primary goal of this meeting is to discuss economic and governance priorities.

📣 Related news

Loading news...

💼 DePIN Hub Newsletter

We bring you real world use cases of web3 through DePIN. And btw, you can generate passive income along the way!