Discord4 months ago

Helium Governance Office Hours: December 19th, 2023

Summary
  • Governance office hours on December 19th, 2023, at 6pm PT / 9pm ET / 2am UTC
  • Join the discussion on Discord

@Community

🗓️ Make sure to attend governance office hours scheduled for December 19th, 2023, at 6pm PT / 9pm ET / 2am UTC.

The focus of the meeting is to address important governance matters concerning the Helium Network. The community and the Foundation team drive the agenda, which fosters a collaborative discussion.

Be sure to join the conversation on Discord: https://discord.gg/X4srUSq5?event=1180848728127578132

📣 Related news

Loading news...

💼 DePIN Hub Newsletter

We bring you real world use cases of web3 through DePIN. And btw, you can generate passive income along the way!